The Monkees - Live 1967 (180 Gram Audiophile Red Vinyl/Limited Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$36.98


Track List:

1. Last Train to Clarksville
2. You Just May Be the One
3. The Girl I Knew Somewhere
4. I Wanna Be Free
5. Sunny Girlfriend
6. Your Auntie Grizelda
7. Forget That Girl
8. Sweet Young Thing
9. Mary, Mary
Side B:
1. Cripple Creek (bonus track)
2. You Can't Judge A Book By Looking At the Cover (bonus track)
3. Gonna Build A Mountain (bonus track)
4. I Got A Woman (bonus track)
5. I'm A Believer
6. Randy Scouse Git
7. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed