The Rascals - Time Peace: The Rascals Greatest Hits (180 Gram Translucent Gold Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Anniversary Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$33.98


  • The Rascals - Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series Continues!
  • Their Greatest Hits Album From 1968 On First Time Super Limited Edition
    Translucent Gold Vinyl * Mastered Impeccably by Joe Reagoso At Friday Music Studios
  • Includes The Striking Gatefold Cover Artwork From 1968
  • 14 Huge Golden Hits Including: Good Lovin' - A Beautiful Morning - Groovin' -Lonely Too Long - Mustang Sally - How Can I Be Sure - A Girl Like You - Midnight Hour
    The Rascals : Felix Cavaliere, Eddie Brigati, Gene Cornish And Dino Danelli

Images may differ from actual vinyl colors, and product mock ups may not accurately represent actual product.

Track List

Side One:
  1. I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore
  2. Good Lovin'
  3. You Better Run
  4. Come On Up
  5. Mustang Sally
  6. Love Is A Beautiful Thing
  7. In The Midnight Hour
Side Two:
  1. Lonely Too Long
  2. Groovin'
  3. A Girl Like You
  4. How Can I Be Sure
  5. It's Wonderful
  6. Easy Rollin'
  7. A Beautiful Morning


Additional Details

The legendary rock and soul superstars The Rascals (Felix Cavaliere, Eddie Brigati, Gene Cornish and Dino Danelli) set the music world on fire back in the sixties. Bursting on the scene initially as The Young Rascals, their performances were the talk of the town turning them into a very successful live act. With their legendary massive concert tours, and of course an amazing string of number one singles and hit albums, The Rascals to this day are still revered and loved by their continual growing legion of fans worldwide.

After delivering a plethora of hits in rapid succession for Atlantic Records, the label honored the hugely popular quartet with their first best of album cleverly titled "Time Peace: The Rascals Greatest Hits."

Filled with a treasure trove of number one singles and hit album tracks from their first four smash albums, this incredible 1968 effort awarded these New York legends their first number one album!

No stone is left unturned, as this 14-track masterpiece is loaded with hit after hit with smash singles like :Good Lovin’ " "(I’ve Been) Lonely Too Long", "Groovin’ ", "How Can I Be Sure", "A Girl Like You", plus the only LP appearance ever of their massive chart topping hit "A Beautiful Morning."

As one of the most enduring albums in their Atlantic Records catalog, "Time Peace: The Rascals Greatest Hits" took the fans by storm and soon became a chart topping album, forever continuing the title superstars to the Rascals name.

Friday Music is pleased to announce for the very first time on translucent gold audiophile vinyl "Time Peace: The Rascals Greatest Hits." Mastered impeccably from the Atlantic Records tapes by Joe Reagoso, this amazing classic truly shines in the audiophile vinyl domain.

Long time unearthed vinyl mixes of their classic hit singles and solid album tracks like "Mustang Sally", "In The Midnight Hour" and "It’s Wonderful" truly resonate as you remember them from years ago.

To enhance your limited edition album experience, this super limited audiophile vinyl release is also offered in its original classic gatefold cover presentation, featuring the famous comic book artwork design of Stanislaw Zagorski with direction from the Rascals drummer Dino Danelli.

Welcome back Time Peace: The Rascals Greatest Hits... an audiophile first time translucent gold vinyl release, only from your friends at Friday Music.


Recently viewed