The Spinners - Spinners CD

Sale price$16.98


It is with great pleasure to announce the great debut album of The Spinners here on Friday Music. This limited edition compact disc is complete with new liner notes, photos of rare Atlantic Records discography, and of course the ten songs mastered impeccably from the original tapes by soul music man Joe Reagoso (Spinners/Santana/ Boz Scaggs).

The Spinners legendary Atlantic debut smash Spinners ....on a limited edition compact disc mastered impeccably from the original Atlantic tapes... Exclusively from your friends at Friday Music.

Track List

  1. Just Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind
  2. Just You And Me Baby
  3. Don’t Let The Green Grass Fool You
  4. I Could Never (Repay Your Love)
  5. I’ll Be Around #1 Chart Record
  6. One Of A Kind (Love Affair) # 1 Chart Record
  7. We Belong Together
  8. Ghetto Child
  9. How Could I Let You Get Away
  10. Could It Be I’m Falling In Love # 1 Chart Record

Recently viewed