Tower of Power - Tower of Power (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Ltd. Anniversary Edition)

Sale price$32.98


It is with much excitement to announce the first time 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl release of the legendary Tower of Power masterpiece Tower of Power. Mastered impeccably by Joe “Philly Soul” Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Mastering, this stunning LP was long overdue for an audiophile vinyl release.

Images may differ from actual vinyl colors, and product mock ups may not accurately represent actual product.

Track List

Side One:
  1. What Is Hip?
  2. Clever Girl
  3. This Time It’s Real
  4. Will I Ever Find a Love?
  5. Get Yo’ Feet Back on the Ground
Side Two:
  1. So Very Hard to Go
  2. Soul Vaccination
  3. Both Sorry Over Nothin’
  4. Clean Slate
  5. Just Another Day

Recently viewed