Twisted Sister - Come Out And Play (180 Gram Translucent Purple Audiophile Vinyl/35th Anniversary/Bonus Track/Gatefold Cover)

Backorder - Back in stock soon

Sale price$33.98


Out of stock - Restocking soon!

  • The Twisted Sister/ Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series Begins!
  • Celebrate 35 Years Of "Come Out And Play" - Their Hard Rocking 1985 Gold Charting Masterwork!
  • Now On First Time 180 Gram Translucent Purple Audiophile Vinyl
  • First Time Bonus Track "King Of The Fools" (Long Version)
  • Super Limited Edition
  • First Time Gatefold Cover Art Presentation
  • Produced By Dieter Dierks (Scorpions/Tangerine Dream)
  • Mastered Impeccably From The Atlantic Records Tapes By Joe Reagoso At Friday Music Studios
  • Features Smash Hits "Leader Of The Pack" "Be Chrool To Your Scuel" "Lookin' Out For #1" & "Out In The Streets" & "You Want We Got"

Guest Musicians: Alice Cooper, Billy Joel, Don Dokken & Gary Holland (Dokken), Clarence Clemmons (Bruce Springsteen), The Uptown Horns & Brian Setzer (The Stray Cats/The Honeydrippers)

Track List

Side One:
  1. Come Out And Play
  2. Leader Of The Pack
  3. You Want What We Got - Twisted Sister (featuring Alice Cooper)
  4. I Believe In Rock 'N' Roll
  5. The Fire Still Burns
Side Two: 
  1. Be Chrool To Your Scuel - Twisted Sister (featuring Alice Cooper,Billy Joel, Brian Setzer & Clarence Clemmons)
  2. I Believe In You - Twisted Sister (featuring Don Dokken)
  3. Out On The Streets
  4. Lookin' Out For #1
  5. Kill Or Be Killed
  6. King Of The Fools (Bonus Track - Long Version)

Additional Details

Twisted Sister-The Classic Line-Up
Dee Snider – lead vocals
Eddie "Fingers" Ojeda – lead & rhythm guitars,vocals
Jay Jay French – rhythm & lead guitars,vocals
Mark "The Animal" Mendoza – bass,vocals
A. J. Pero – drums

Twisted Sister have been making very loud and credible heavy metal rock albums now for over three decades. The New Jersey/New York quintet built a local east coast club following throughout the late seventies, soon travelling the world and gaining early acceptance with a European audience, soon forging a mega-platinum recording deal with Atlantic Records where their albums sold in the millions worldwide.

The "Come Out And Play" album features hard hitting rock masterworks like their hit singles "Leader Of The Pack" and "Be Chrool To Your Scuel" featuring Alice Cooper and "You Want What We Got" as well as a plethora of rock & metal radio classics like "Come Out And Play" "Lookin' Out For #1" "Out In The Streets" and the powerful rock ballad "I Believe In You" featuring the background vocals of Dokken's Don Dokken and Gary Holland.

Featuring the dynamic vocals and renown stage persona of Dee Snider, the legendary dual guitar attack of Jay Jay French and Eddie Ojeda, the blistering bass of Mark Mendoza and the powerful drum work of the late great A.J. Pero, this Twisted Sister album is still the go to choice for many heavy metal fans as the band continues to be a major force in the music industry.

The gold and platinum rock sounds of Twisted Sister are of no stranger to Friday Music, therefore we are pleased to celebrate 35 years of their hard rock masterwork "Come Out And Play" now on first time super limited edition translucent purple 180 gram audiophile vinyl.

To further enhance your Twisted SIster experience, for a very limited time we are including the super rare "King Of The Fools" as a bonus track, plus the album cover artwork will be featured in a first time striking gatefold presentation.

Mastered from the original Atlantic Records tapes by Joe Reagoso (Deep Purple/Alice Cooper/Poison) this audiophile hot smoking purple vinyl release will be one of the most anticipated hard rock revisits this year.

Twisted Sister's hard rock classic "Come Out And Play" First Time Audiophile Translucent Purple Vinyl…Limited 35th Anniversary Edition…An Exclusive only from your hard rockin' friends at Friday Music.

"Looking Out For #1"

Recently viewed