Warren Zevon - Bad Luck Streak in Dancing School (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Ltd. Anniversary Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$29.98


This Warren Zevon masterpiece has been out of print on vinyl now for over two decades, however, Friday Music is now very honored to announce the first time 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl limited edition of Warren Zevon’s classic Bad Luck Streak In Dancing School.

Track List

Side One
1. Bad Luck Streak in Dancing School
2. A Certain Girl
3. Jungle Work
4. Empty-Handed Heart
5. Interlude No. 1
6. Play It All Night Long

Side Two
1. Jeannie Needs a Shooter
2. Interlude No. 2
3. Bill Lee
4. Gorilla, You’re a Desperado
5. Bed of Coals
6. Wild Age

Recently viewed