Firefall - The Best Of Firefall (Translucent Blue Vinyl/Limited Anniversary Edition) [PRE-ORDER]

Sale price$34.98


This item is a pre-order. The expected release date is July 15th, 2022.

Track List

Side One:

  1. You Are The Woman
  2. Just Remember I Love You
  3. Strange Way
  4. Cinderella
  5. Staying With It

Side Two:

  1. Goodbye, I Love You
  2. Headed For A Fall
  3. So Long
  4. Love That Got Away
  5. Mexico

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed