David Lee Roth - Your Filthy Little Mouth CD (Original Recording Master/Limited Edition)

Sale price$19.98


  • The David Lee Roth /Warner Records Era Continues At Friday Music * Celebrate Diamond Dave's 1994 Rockin' Masterwork
  • Super Limited Edition Compact Disc
  • Produced By Nile Rodgers (David Lee Roth/David Bowie/Duran Duran/Mick Jagger)
  • Mastered Impeccably By Joe Reagoso (David Lee Roth/Cinderella/Poison)
  • Featuring Smash Hits "She's My Machine" ( #12 Rock Charts) , "You're Breathin' It" "A Little Luck" "Cheatin' Heart Cafe" W Traivs Tritt & "Ain't No Big Ting"
  • Featured Musicians: David Lee Roth, Travis Tritt, Nile Rodgers, Steve Hunter & Terry Kilgore

Track List

  1. She's My Machine
  2. Everybody's Got The Monkey
  3. Big Train
  4. Experience
  5. A Little Luck
  6. Cheatin' Heart Cafe - David Lee Roth & Travis Tritt
  7. Hey, You Never Know
  8. No Big 'Ting
  9. You're Breathin' It
  10. Your Filthy Little Mouth
  11. Land's Edge
  12. Night Life
  13. Sunburn
  14. You're Breathin' It (Urban NYC Mix)

Additional Details

1994's "Your Filthy Little Mouth" was one of the more appealing rock albums of the classic rock era. David Lee Roth truly delivered a hard rockin' affair that produced several hit and memorable tracks like "She's My Machine" and his horn laced funk rocker "A Little Luck."

In addition, there were more time honored rockers like "Ain't No Big Ting" "Big Train" and "Sunburn"

He rocks the blues with the Willie Nelson classic "Nightlife" plus more rock favorites like "You're Breathin' It" and "Everybody's Got The Monkey"

Friday Music revisits his great "Your Filthy Little Mouth" on a super limited edition compact disc. Produced by the legendary Nile Rodgers (David Bowie/MIck Jagger) and mastered impeccably from the Reprise Records tapes by Joe Reagoso (David Lee Roth/Poison/Dokken), this incredible sounding masterwork will be one of the great ones for your listening hours.

    Estimate shipping

    Recently viewed