Montrose - Paper Money (Translucent Green Vinyl/Limited Edition)

Sale price$35.98


Limited edition translucent green pressing of Paper Money by Montrose.

Track List

  1. Underground
  2. Connection
  3. The Dreamer
  4. Starliner
  5. I Got The Fire
  6. Spaceage Sacrifice
  7. We're Going Home
  8. Paper Money

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed