Sly & The Family Stone - Back on The Right Track CD

Sale price$17.98


Estimated Shipping Timeline: 3-5 weeks

After millions of hit records sold throughout the sixties to the present and being recognized as one of the forefathers and founders of the funk/soul fusion movement, Sly Stone and Co. roared back in 1979 with one of the hippest records of the year with Back On The Right Track.

The importance of Sly & The Family Stone’s catalog is legendary to say the least. From Woodstock to San Francisco and all over the world, his contributions to funk, soul and rock are second to none. Back On The Right Track re-emphasizes this importance and will sit nicely beside your copies of There’s A Riot Goin’ On and Stand.

Track List

  1. Remember Who You Are
  2. Back on the Right Track
  3. If It's Not Addin' Up...
  4. The Same Thing (Makes You Laugh, Makes You Cry)
  5. Shine It On
  6. It Takes All Kinds
  7. Who's to Say?
  8. Sheer Energy

Recently viewed