Alice Cooper - Killer (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/50th Anniversary/Die-Cut Gatefold & 1972 Calendar)

Sale price$39.98


Track List

  1. Under My Wheels
  2. Be My Lover
  3. Halo Of Flies
  4. Desperado
  5. You Drive Me Nervous
  6. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
  7. Dead Babies
  8. Killer

Images may differ from actual vinyl colors, and product mock ups may not accurately represent actual product.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed