Ron Wood - I've Got My Own Album To Do (180 Gram Translucent Purple Swirl Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Anniversary Edition)

Sale price$33.98


Estimated Shipping Timeline: 3-5 weeks
  • The Ronnie Wood – Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series Continues!!!
  • Celebrating Over 4 Decades of His Debut Masterwork
  • The Rolling Stones on Tour 2020
  • First Time Ever Super Limited Edition 180 Gram Translucent Purple Swirl Audiophile Vinyl
  • Mastered Impeccably from The Warner Records Tapes by Joe Reagoso At Friday Music Studios
  • Striking Original Artwork
  • Featuring Solo Smashes: “I Can Feel the Fire” "Am I Grooving You " "Far East Man" & "If You Gotta Make A Fool of Somebody"
  • 2x Rock Hall of Fame Honoree “The Rolling Stones” & “The Faces”
  • Featured Musicians: Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Rod Stewart, George Harrison, Mick Taylor, Ian Mclagan, Andy Newmark & Willie Weeks

Images may differ from actual vinyl colors, and product mock ups may not accurately represent actual product.

Track List

Side One:
  1. I Can Feel The Fire
  2. Far East Man
  3. Mystifies Me
  4. Take A Look At The Guy
  5. Act Together
  6. Am I Grooving You
Side Two:
  1. Shirley
  2. Cancel Everything
  3. Sure The One You Need
  4. If You Got To Make A Fool Of Somebody
  5. Crotch Music

Additional Details

In 1974, The Faces lead guitarist and future Rolling Stone, Ron Wood found some time from his very busy career to record what would be a superstar collective masterwork known as “I’ve Got My Own Album To Do.”

The 2X Rock Hall of Famer gathered a treasure trove of great songs, plus a star studded cast of legends to work with him on this debut smash including the kick off rocker “I Can Feel The Fire” featuring Mick Jagger and “Far East Man” with George Harrison.

Thanks to rock radio airplay, songs like "Am I Grooving You” “Mystifies Me” & “Shirley” would also become AOR staples and kept the album in the rock charts before joining up with The Rolling Stones in 1975.

Friday Music is no stranger to the legendary music and artistry of Ron Wood, therefore we are very pleased to announce the first time ever 180 Gram Purple audiophile vinyl release of his Warner Records classic “I’ve Got My Own Album To Do.”

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Ron Wood/Faces) from the Warner Records tapes at Friday Music Studios, the super limited 180 Gram Lp will also be presented in its striking original artwork presentation, featuring all the original artwork elements of the 1974 release.

Ron Wood....."I’ve Got My Own Album To Do".... Super Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Purple Vinyl! Available exclusively from your friends at Friday Music.

For more classic guitar artistry from Ron Wood, please check out these other fine Friday Music albums :

JEFF BECK – BECK OLA 180 Gram Translucent Green Audiophile Vinyl


Recently viewed