St. Elmo's Fire - Original Soundtrack (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Anniversary Edition) [PRE-ORDER]


Sale price$33.98


This item is a pre-order. The expected release date is fall/winter 2021.

Track List 

  1. St. Elmo's Fire (Man In Motion) by Johnn Parr
  2. Shake Down by Billy Squier
  3. Young And Innocent by Elefante
  4. This Time It Was Really Right by Jon Anderson
  5. Saved My Life by Fee Waybill
  6. Love Theme From St. Elmo's Fire (Instrumental) by David Foster
  7. If I Turn You Away by Vikki Moss*
  8. Stressed Out (Close To The Edge) by Airplay
  9. Georgetown by David Foster
  10. Love Theme From St. Elmo's Fire (Just For A Moment) by David Foster

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed