Thin Lizzy - Live And Dangerous (180 Gram Translucent Red Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Edition/Gatefold Cover) [Pre-Order]


Sale price$49.98


This item is a pre-order. The expected release date is fall/winter 2021

Track List

Disc 1 Side One:

  1. Jailbreak
  2. Emerald
  3. Southbound
  4. Rosalie / Cowgirl's Song

Side Two:

  1. Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In It's Spotlight)
  2. Massacre
  3. Still In Love With You
  4. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed

Disc 2 Side Three:

  1. Cowboy Song
  2. The Boys Are Back In Town
  3. Don't Believe A Word
  4. Warrior
  5. Are You Ready

Side Four:

  1. Suicide
  2. Sha La La
  3. Baby Drives Me

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed