Yes - Time and A Word (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl)

Sale price$33.98


Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and at Capitol Records with Ron McMaster, Time And A Word also includes for the first time in North American the original rare U.K. album artwork, as well as a poly sleeve for the LP and a poly sleeve for the album jacket to protect your recording for years to come. Celebrate!

Track List

Side One:
  1. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed
  2. Then
  3. Everydays
  4. Sweet Dreams
Side Two:
  1. The Prophet
  2. Clear Days
  3. Astral Traveller
  4. Time And A Word

Recently viewed