Yes - Yesterdays (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Ltd. Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$34.98


As we continue our extensive YES 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series, Friday Music is very honored to announce the 1975 masterpiece collection Yesterdays. To celebrate this amazing anniversary edition, we are issuing it for the first time on premium high grade audiophile vinyl.. This exceptional work is now mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Close To The Edge, Drama, Going For The One, 90125, Relayer).

Images may differ from actual vinyl colors, and product mock ups may not accurately represent actual product.

Track List

Side One:
  1. America
  2. Looking Around
  3. Time And A Word
  4. Sweet Dreams
Side Two:
  1. Then
  2. Survival
  3. Astral Traveller
  4. Dear Father

Recently viewed