Enuff Z'Nuff - Enuff Z'Nuff (180 Gram Translucent Green Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Anniversary Edition)

Sale price$35.98



  • The Enuff Z’nuff/ Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series Begins!
  • First time 180 Gram Translucent Green Audiophile Vinyl
  • Super limited edition
  • Original album cover graphics
  • Mastered impeccably from the Atco Records Tapes By Joe Reagoso At Friday Music Studios
  • Pressed at Furnace
  • Features smash hits "Fly on Michelle" "New Thing" "I Could Never Live Without You" & "Hot Little Summer Girl"

Donnie Vie – lead vocals, guitars and keyboards
Chip Z'Nuff – bass guitar, guitars and vocals
Derek Frigo – lead guitar
Vikki Fox – drums

Images may differ from actual vinyl colors, and product mock ups may not accurately represent actual product.

Track List

Side One:

  1. New Thing
  2. She Wants More
  3. Fly High Michelle
  4. Hot Little Summer Girl
  5. In The Groove

Side Two:

  1. Little Indian Angel
  2. For Now
  3. Kiss The Clown
  4. I Could Never Be Without You
  5. Finger On The Trigger

Additional Details

Since 1989, Enuff Z’Nuff have been recording some of the finest rock albums and hit songs ever to grace the airwaves. The Chicago quartet were signed to Atco Records in the eighties and soon became one of the labels biggest hit makers with their debut smash recording "Enuff Z’Nuff."

The "Enuff Z’Nuff" album features rock masterworks like their phenomenal hits "Fly High Michelle" and "New Thing" as well as more smashes like "Hot Little Summer Girl" "I Could Never Be Without You” and the fan favorite "In The Groove." Many of these songs would find further acclaim over the years thanks to massive video and television exposure, making this debut album one of the more important albums of 1989.

Featuring the dynamic vocals and keyboards of Donnie Vie, the legendary bass and vocals of Chip Z’Nuff, the lead guitar stylings of Derek Frigo, and the dynamic drums of Vikki Fox, this Enuff Z’Nuff album continues to be one of the genres finest debuts ever as the band continues to be a continual force in rock and roll.

When “Enuff Z’Nuff” was released in 1989, the compact disc and cassette were the dominant media of the day, and the original vinyl album release went on to become a highly priced collector’s item chasing big bucks for a mint copy.

The hard rock hit sounds of Enuff Z’Nuff are of no stranger to Friday Music, therefore we are pleased to announce three decades of their debut smash "Enuff Z’Nuff" now on first time super limited edition striking Translucent Green 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl.

Mastered from the original Atco Records tapes by Joe Reagoso (Skid Row/Alice Cooper/Poison/Winger) and pressed at Furnace, this audiophile vinyl release will be one of the most anticipated 80’s rock revisits this year.

Enuff Z’Nuff’s debut classic "Enuff Z’Nuff" First Time Audiophile Translucent Green Vinyl… Limited Anniversary Edition…An Exclusive only from your friends at Friday Music

Recently viewed