Todd Rundgren - Hermit of Mink Hollow (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Ltd. Edition/Gatefold Cover)

Sale price$36.98


Known to write some very key social commentary oriented songs in his long career, Todd nails some of his finest ever with his brilliant Bag Lady and Bread. Soon to be followed with more hard rockers like his guitar driven Out Of Control, the stellar piano ballad Lucky Guy, and the beautiful Fade Away which closes out the Hermit Of Mink Hollow album, making this one of the most important and finest albums of his career.

Images may differ from actual vinyl colors, and product mock ups may not accurately represent actual product.

Track List

Side One:
  1. All The Children Sing
  2. Can We Still Be Friends
  3. Hurting For You
  4. Too Far Gone
  5. Onomatopoeia
  6. Determination

Side Two:
  1. Bread
  2. Bag Lady
  3. You Cried Wolf
  4. Lucky Guy
  5. Out Of Control
  6. Fade Away

Recently viewed