Paul Rodgers - Cut Loose (180 Gram Artic White Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Anniversary Edition) [PRE-ORDER]


Sale price$33.98


This item is a pre-order. The release date is to be determined.

Track List

Side One:

  1. Fragile
  2. Cut Loose
  3. Live In Peace
  4. Sweet Sensation
  5. Rising Sun

Side Two: 

  1. Boogie Mama 3:10
  2. Morning After The Night Before
  3. Northwinds
  4. Superstar Woman
  5. Talking Guitar Blues

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed